WWW: Words of Wisdom from Wade

“I don't want you to take this the wrong way, but sometimes I think you are the saddest person in the world. You’re always looking over your shoulder, wondering what life should be instead of taking it for what it is. You’re not honest about what makes you happy. You know what I’m gonna do tonight? I’m gonna go home and I’m gonna play video games for 2, 3 hours. What I’m not gonna do is beat myself up for playing video games instead of saving the world. If I want to save the world… hell, I’ll do it tomorrow. Because it’s my choice. Just like it was your choice to stay in BlueBell. It was your choice to be a G.P. instead of a supersonic space surgeon or whatever. And it was your choice to go to bed with me. And clearly something about every one of those choices makes you happy. The problem is, they don’t match up with the picture you have in your head about what your life should be. You want to be happy, Doc? Change your picture or change your life.
— Wade Kinselas, Hart of Dixie
Kommentarer
farmor

Nu börjar det likna något. Hoppas du helt överger "the horror shit" och att välltra dig i den förvrängda masochistiska kvinnosynen som tant James representerer. Nå! hur blir det med dig. What to change?

2012-10-19 08:03:28
Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar: